客服支持问题 提问

工具

这是用于在这个设备上工作的一些常用工具。你可能不需要在每个过程中使用到每个工具。

==背景和识别==

现代自行车的祖先在1817年首次出现,时称为“丹迪马”。在过去的200多年中,自行车已经从木制推车转向机械驱动的碳纤维机器。

现代自行车有许多不同的形状和大小,每种类型都有独特的用途。有休闲自行车,运动自行车,通勤自行车,串联自行车,带三轮(三轮车)的自行车,卧式自行车以及拥有链条,车轮,齿轮,刹车和踏板等众多的组合。

识别你所拥有的自行车的类型可能是一项艰巨的任务。如果它有两个轮子,一个直立的座椅,一对把手和踏板,它可能是山地自行车,公路自行车,运动自行车或三者的特殊组合。山地自行车通常具有较大,较重的框架,宽阔的轮胎。道路自行车具有光滑的瘦的轮胎和非常轻的和硬的框架。不幸的是,没有具体的方法将自行车分类为一种或另一种,因为大部分自行车的使用来自组成的部件。自行车的主要部件有:

*框架

前叉

*手把

*座位

*前后轮

脚踏板

*刹车

齿轮

*避震

这些部件中的每一个都是不同的,这取决于自行车是否被设计成适合在道路上骑行,或者在山中骑行,或者尽可能容易地将人从一个地方移动到另一个地方。

==额外信息==

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Leon赵国鑫正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 6

过去的7天: 82

过去的30天: 379

总计 38,684

Support Questions Ask a Question

Tools

These are some common tools used to work on this device. You might not need every tool for every procedure.

Background and Identification ¶ 

The ancestor of the modern bicycle was called the "Dandy Horse" when it was first introduced to the world in 1817. In the past 200 years, bicycles have developed from wooden-framed push carts to mechanically-driven, carbon fiber machines.

Modern bikes come in many different shapes and sizes and each type has a unique use. There are leisure bikes, sport bikes, commuter bikes, tandem bikes, bikes with three wheels (trikes), recumbent bikes, and many other combinations of chains, wheels, gears, brakes, and pedals.

Identifying the type of bicycle you have can be a difficult task. If it has two wheels, an upright seat, a pair of handlebars and pedals, it is probably either a mountain bike, a road bike, a sport bike, or a special combination of the three. Mountain bikes generally have larger, heavier frames with wide, knobby tires. Road bikes have smooth skinny tires and very light and stiff frames. Unfortunately, there is not concrete way to classify a bicycle as one type or another, since much of the use of a bicycle comes from the components that make it up. The main parts of a bicycle are:

  • Frame
  • Forks
  • Handlebars
  • Seat
  • Front and Rear Wheels
  • Pedals
  • Brakes
  • Gears
  • Suspension

Each of these components are different depending on whether or not the bike is designed to stay on the road, ride up and down mountains, or move a person from one place to another as easily as possible.

Additional Information ¶ 

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 10

Past 7 Days: 74

Past 30 Days: 307

All Time: 15,593