客服支持问题 提问

工具

这是用于在这个设备上工作的一些常用工具。你可能不需要在每个过程中使用到每个工具。

==疑难解答==

使用 TRS-80 Color Computer Troubleshooting guide来排查许多硬件问题。

==背景==

TRS-80彩色计算机最初是Tandy公司和摩托罗拉半导体公司的合作项目。项目的目标是建立一个名为AgVision的低成本为了农业的Videotex终端。

1980年,AgVision终端开始在Radio Shack商店销售。之后,内部调制解调器被移除,有利于多个I / O端口和用于程序盒式磁带的扩展连接器。 1980年7月31日,TRS-80彩色电脑公布;共享与AgVision终端相同的外壳,键盘和布局。

TRS-80是当时更强大的8位计算机之一。虽然和其他家用电脑一样图形和声音处理功能不足,但TRS-80具有较高的计算能力和易于编程的基础。

TRS-80彩色计算机在1983年被制造的更小型,更紧凑的TRS-80彩色计算机2所取代,该系统还提供升级版ROM以及编程结构的变化。

==识别==

TRS-80可以由位于键盘上方的方形铭牌来识别,“Radio Shack TRS-80 Color Computer 1”

==附加信息==

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Leon赵国鑫正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 0

过去的7天: 10

过去的30天: 37

总计 9,071

Support Questions Ask a Question

Tools

These are some common tools used to work on this device. You might not need every tool for every procedure.

Troubleshooting ¶ 

Track down a number of hardware problems using the TRS-80 Color Computer Troubleshooting guide.

Background ¶ 

The TRS-80 Color Computer was originally a collaborative project of Tandy Corporation and Motorola Semiconductors. The projects goal was to build a low cost Videotex terminal for agricultural industry, titled AgVision.

In 1980 the AgVision terminal began being sold throughout Radio Shack stores. Later the internal modem was removed in favor of multiple I/O ports and an expansion connector for program cartridges. On July 31, 1980 the TRS-80 Color Computer was announced; sharing the same case, keyboard, and layout of the AgVision terminal.

The TRS-80 was one of the more powerful 8-bit computers of it's time. Although lacking graphics and sound capabilities of other home computers, the TRS-80 had greater computing power and the ease of programming in BASIC.

The TRS-80 Color Computer was replaced in 1983 by the smaller, more compact TRS-80 Color Computer 2, which also provided upgraded ROM as well as changes in programming structure.

Identification ¶ 

The TRS-80 can be identified by the square nameplate, located above the keyboard, reading "Radio Shack TRS-80 Color Computer 1"

Additional Information ¶ 

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 4

Past 7 Days: 16

Past 30 Days: 53

All Time: 8,406