跳转到主内容

工具

这是用于在这个设备上工作的一些常用工具。你可能不需要在每个过程中使用到每个工具。

==背景信息==

在20世纪50年代首次用于第二代计算机,通孔焊接是最简单的焊接形式,其中元件上的引线插入到镀通孔(PTH)中。然后将引线焊接到PTH相对侧的焊盘上。

虽然它提供了非常强的机械结合,但是在印刷电路板上钻出额外的孔使得它比例如直接表面安装元器件的其他方法昂贵的得多。

==安全程序==

如果您不遵循一些基本的安全程序,焊接可能会很危险。您正在使用热的工具和熔化的金属。你想确保自己不被引燃。最好不要穿宽松的衣服,以免在工作时妨碍你,同时扎起长发。在进行任何焊接后,洗手也很重要。有些焊料含铅,你并不想吃它。

四个基本安全规则:

*烙铁很烫。

*散发出的气体并不好玩。在通风良好的地方工作。

*始终佩戴护目镜。小心融化的焊料飞溅。

*在接触脸部或进食之前,洗净双手。

==设备==

焊接只需要一些基本设备。你需要一个烙铁来加热焊料,一个铁支架可以放烙铁,这样就不会烧坏工作台,同时焊接也需要焊锡。

===烙铁===

烙铁是一种笔形工具,具有加热的细尖端。烙铁通过瓦数分级。对于大多数基本焊接,25至50瓦的烙铁可以毫无问题地胜任工作。大多数烙铁都是简单的加温产品,但也可以购买先进的烙铁,您可以使用表盘或旋钮直接设置尖端温度。

===支架===

烙铁支架用于在烙铁暂时放下时保持烙铁头的仍发热的尖不会烧坏工作台或工作台面。它们通常包含在高端烙铁中,但大多数烙铁并不标配此配件。

===焊料===

有许多不同种类的焊料。最简单的焊料是60/40焊接芯焊料。该焊料由60%锡和40%铅制成。这种焊料价格低廉且易于使用,但它含有铅,如果您不遵守适当的安全程序,这可能会导致危险。

含铅焊料的替代品是无铅焊料。这种焊料更难以使用,但对环境更好。

对于刚开始学习如何焊接的人来说,使用含铅焊料会更容易。

==焊接==

现在我们来到有趣的部分,实际焊接。首先要做的是将零件放在印刷电路板上。确保电路板和部件清洁。电路板或导线上的任何污垢或碎屑都会阻止影响焊接。使用一小块遮蔽胶带或电气胶带将零件固定到电路板上也对焊接很有帮助。您不需要一直这样做,但如果您遇到任何的棘手的问题,它可能会有所帮助。最后,仔细检查您焊接的部件是否位于电路板上的正确位置,并且方向正确。某些部件如果没有正确放置则会损坏,如电容器,二极管,晶体管和集成电路如果放置错误将无法工作。

一手拿烙铁,另一手拿焊料。当我焊接时,我在我的手中握住烙铁,但你应该尝试你适合对姿势。在烙铁头上加一点焊料。这被称为“镀锡”铁,它有助于保护烙铁的尖端,并使其更好地传递热量。将烙铁接触到正在焊接的接头,确保接触到板上的铜垫以及部件上的引线。我们的想法是将连接的每个部分加热到相同的温度,以便焊料均匀地流入所有微小空间。一两秒钟后,慢慢将焊料戳入接头。如果接头足够热,焊料应熔化并流入接头。你只想添加几毫米的焊料,所以不要发疯狂加。添加焊料后,慢慢将焊铁从接头上拉出,用潮湿的海绵擦拭焊头,然后将焊铁放入支架中。

正确完成的焊点应看起来像一个锥形,焊料的两侧是直的。如果它们弯曲,那么接头上没有足够的焊料,你应该多加一点。如果它膨胀,那么焊料就会有点过多。如果发生这种情况,最好的办法就是用拆焊辫子拆焊接头,然后再试一次。关节也应该有光泽。如果不是,则当熔接时接头不够热。解决这个问题的方法是重新加热关节并再试一次。正确完成的焊点应看起来像一个锥形,焊料的两侧是直的。如果它们弯曲,那么接头上没有足够的焊料,你应该多加一点。如果它膨胀,那么焊料就会有点过多。如果发生这种情况,最好的办法就是用吸焊带从接头吸出焊料,然后再试一次。连接处也应该有光泽。如果不是,则当熔接时接头不够热。解决这个问题的方法是重新加连接处并再试一次。

一旦你的连接处看起来很好,那就是这个样子!继续将所有其他部件焊接到电路板上,然后您即可开始进行你的电子制作。

==其他链接==

*[文件| 1127 |焊接很容易漫画书(PDF)]

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Leon赵国鑫正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 15

过去的7天: 106

过去的30天: 494

总计 43,194

1 Archived Guide

Support Questions Ask a Question


These are some common tools used to work on this device. You might not need every tool for every procedure.

Background Information ¶ 

First used in the second generation of computers back in the 1950's, through-hole soldering is the simplest form of soldering in which leads on the components are inserted into plated through-holes (PTH). The leads are then soldered to pads on the opposite side of the PTH.

Though it provides very strong mechanical bonds, drilling the additional holes in the printed circuit boards makes it much more expensive than other methods such as surface mounting.

Safety Procedures ¶ 

Soldering can be dangerous if you don't follow a few basic safety procedures. You are working with tools that are hot, and melted metals. You want to make sure you don't burn yourself. It's a good idea not to wear loose fitting clothing that could get in the way when you are working, as well as tie your hair back if it is long. It is also important to wash your hands after you do any soldering. Some solder contains lead, and you don't want to be eating that.

The four basic safety rules:

  • The iron is hot.
  • The fumes are not fun. Work in a well ventilated area.
  • Always wear safety goggles. Flying molten lead hurts.
  • Wash those lead-y hands after soldering before touching your face or eating.

Equipment ¶ 

Soldering only takes a little bit of basic equipment. You need a soldering iron to heat the solder, an iron stand to put the iron on so it doesn't burn the table, and solder.

Soldering Iron ¶ 

A soldering iron is a pen shaped tool with a fine tip that heats up. One of the ways soldering irons are measured by is wattage. For most basic soldering, a 25 to 50 Watt soldering iron will work without any problems. Most irons are simple single temperature models, but it is also possible to buy advanced solder stations where you can directly set the tip temperature with a dial or knob.

Iron Stand ¶ 

A soldering iron stand is used to keep the hot tip of the soldering iron from burning the table or work surface when you set the iron down. They are often included with higher end soldering irons, but must be purchased separately with most budget models.

Solder ¶ 

There are many different kinds of solder. The simplest type of solder is 60/40 flux cored solder. This solder is made of 60% tin and 40% lead. This kind of solder is inexpensive and easy to work with, however it does contain lead, which can be dangerous to work with if you don't follow proper safety procedures.

An alternative to leaded solder is lead free solder. This kind of solder is more difficult to work with but is better for the environment.

For someone just starting out and learning how to solder, using leaded solder will be much easier.

Soldering ¶ 

Now we get to the fun part, actually soldering. The first thing to do is to place the part on the printed circuit board. Make sure that the board and part are clean. Any dirt or debris on the board or the lead will prevent the solder from sticking to everything properly. It can also be helpful to use a small piece of either masking tape or electrical tape to secure the part to the board. You don't need to do this all the time, but if you have trouble with any particular part staying in place, it can help quite a bit. Finally, double check that the part you are soldering is in the right place on your circuit board, and that it is in the right orientation. Some parts, like capacitors, diodes, transistors and integrated circuits will either not work, or be damaged if they aren't put in properly.

Take the iron in one hand, and the solder in the other. When I solder, I hold the iron in my dominent hand, but you should try each way to see what feels best for you. Add a little bit of solder to the tip of the soldering iron. This is called 'tinning' the iron, and it helps protect the tip of the iron, as well as making it transfer heat better. Touch the iron to the joint that you're soldering, making sure to touch both the copper pad on the board as well as the lead on the part. The idea is to heat up every part of the connection to the same temperature so that the solder flows evenly into all the tiny spaces. After a one or two seconds, slowly poke the solder into the joint. If the joint is hot enough, the solder should melt and flow into the joint. You only want to add a few millimeters worth of solder, so don't go crazy. Once you add the solder, slowly pull the iron away from the joint, wipe the tip on a damp sponge, and place the soldering iron into its holder.

A properly done solder joint should look like a cone, with the sides of the solder straight. If they curve in, then there isn't enough solder on the joint, and you should add a little bit more. If it bulges out there's a little too much solder. If this happens, the best thing to do is desolder the joint with desoldering braid and try again. The joint should also be shiny. If it isn't, then the joint didn't get hot enough when it was melted. The way to fix this problem is to reheat the joint and try again.

Once you have a joint that looks good, that's it! Keep on soldering all of the other parts onto the board and you're on your way to having a working electronics project.

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 23

Past 7 Days: 141

Past 30 Days: 613

All Time: 20,302