跳转到主内容

[学生维基]

==扬声器似乎没有声音==

“扬声器已打开,电源指示灯亮起,但扬声器没有任何声音。”

===扬声器音量===

如果扬声器音量没有调高到可听见的音量,则不会发出声音。按扬声器侧面的“音量增大”按钮将其调大。

==电话、平板电脑或其他设备音量===

同样,如果您的手机或平板电脑的音量听不到,则不会发出声音。确保打开设备上的音量,这样会产生声音。

===设备配对===

要将音乐传输到扬声器,必须有通过蓝牙配对的设备。确保您的设备已连接到扬声器(请参阅下面的“蓝牙配对”故障排除)。

===辅助电缆未正确连接===

需要注意的是,UE BOOM被设计为与3极(非麦克风或内联远程电缆)辅助接头一起使用。不要使用4极(带内置麦克风)电缆,否则可能会遇到声音问题。将3极3.5毫米辅助电缆插入扬声器,检查设备和扬声器上的声音是否都已打开。

==蓝牙配对不适用于我的设备==

“我的配对设备和扬声器之间的蓝牙连接有问题。这可能是扬声器没有声音的另一个原因。

===检查设备蓝牙配对===

确保在您尝试与扬声器配对的任何设备上启用蓝牙配对。从设备列表中选择UE Boom,并确保UE Boom准备好与之配对。

==检查UE Boom蓝牙配对===

如果您的UE Boom未通过蓝牙连接,请确保您的扬声器处于配对模式。为此,按住扬声器上电源按钮上方的蓝牙配对按钮,直到听到声音。扬声器上的蓝牙LED灯现在应该在闪烁。

===到扬声器的距离===

有时距离会在与设备配对时造成困难。尝试移动您试图配对的设备,使其靠近UE Boom扬声器。

===连接的设备太多===

扬声器最多可同时与两个设备配对。如果尝试将第三个设备连接到该设备,则不会成功完成此操作。要连接设备,请确保断开所有设备的连接。

==工厂重置===

您的扬声器可能需要重置为出厂默认设置。如果您不知道如何将UE Boom设置重置为其原始出厂默认值,请执行以下步骤:

#打开你的UE Boom。

#同时按住音量降低按钮和电源按钮,直到听到声音。然后,您的UE Boom将关闭。

#重新打开它,然后再次尝试将其与您的设备配对。

请注意,连续多次这样做可能会伤害您的演讲者,因此不要这样做超过一次或两次。

==扬声器不打开==

“试图按下电源按钮打开扬声器后,它无法打开。”

===扬声器未充电===

如果在扬声器不工作之前看到红灯,则扬声器很可能没有充电。将充电器电缆插入扬声器侧面的迷你USB端口。将其插入笔记本电脑或随附的电源插座适配器等设备,并让设备充电4-5小时。

===电池需要更换===

扬声器的电池可能已达到使用寿命。在这种情况下,可能需要完全更换蓄电池。有关说明,请参阅我们的电池更换指南。

==伴随电话应用“UE Boom”出现故障==

“应用程序没有读取我的设备,或者它一直崩溃。”

===设备不是最新的===

在尝试使用应用程序上可用的功能之前,请确保您拥有应用程序的最新版本以及扬声器。很多时候,它还可以依赖于您使用应用程序的设备。例如,如果您有iPhone5,请确保您也有最新的iOS。

==Android用户崩溃===

如果有两个设备与扬声器配对,并尝试在Android手机上启动应用程序,则可能会崩溃。要解决此问题,请断开两个设备与扬声器的连接,然后重新连接要播放音乐的设备。

==“双向上”功能工作不正常==

“我不能同时播放两个UE Boom设备的声音。”

===蓝牙已关闭===

尝试使用UE Boom“Double-up”功能时最常见的问题是设备和扬声器之间的蓝牙连接。如果您正在使用应用程序激活此功能,请确保设备已连接并且在两个扬声器的使用范围内。

===一个或两个扬声器不是最新的===

将扬声器连接到计算机,并在[http://www.ultimate ears.com/en-us/update_ultimate ears网站]下载每个扬声器的最新固件更新。

===使用“双向上”功能的替代方法===

您也可以在不使用配套应用程序的情况下使用Double-up功能。将设备与扬声器配对后,同时按下音量增大和蓝牙配对按钮。扬声器上的蓝牙LED应开始呈白色闪烁。接下来,按第二个扬声器上的蓝牙配对按钮两次。配对完成后,两个扬声器都应发出确认声。

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

周成波正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

270条评论

Hey

I have trouble connecting my phone to the UE boom 2. It could connect to the UE boom but not to the newer version. I have a Android phone (elephone p8000) pleas help me fix this problem.

I already tried everything from this wiki

storm - 回复

I get the following message when attempting to pair my iPhone and my iPad: "Connection Unsuccessful. Make sure the UE BOOM is turned on and in range."

Everything is turned on and sitting adjacent on counter. The speaker is in pairing mode. What should I do next?

Laree Bobo - 回复

I have the same problem. The speaker is on BUT the pairing light is flashing and doesnt stop flashing. I have NOT pushed the pairing button on the speaker. I have tried hard reboot twice but alas the problem persists.

mark -

I have the exact same problem i even tried resetting my phone setting and UE boom but it is not working. I need help ASAP

Chloe Kent -

I had the same problem pairing my iPhone to the UE Boom speaker despite several factory resets. I then got my iPhone to 'forget' the UE Boom and it then found the speaker and paired perfectly well after that. I think there may have been a problem with the speaker thinking that it was already paired to a different device.

Mark Bayley -

添加评论

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 596

过去的7天: 4,115

过去的30天: 18,075

总计 868,489

Student-Contributed Wiki

Student-Contributed Wiki

An awesome student from our education program made this wiki. It is not managed by iFixit staff.

The speaker is turned on, and the power light is on, but there isn’t any sound coming out of the speaker.

If the speaker’s volume is not turned up to an audible volume, no sound will be produced. Press the “volume up” plus button on the side of the speaker to turn it up.

Similarly, if your phone or tablet’s volume is not audible, then no sound will result. Make sure to turn the volume up on your device, and sound will result.

In order to stream music to your speaker, there must be a device paired through bluetooth. Make sure your device is connected to the speaker (see below for “bluetooth pairing” troubleshooting).

It is important to note that the UE BOOM was designed to be used with a 3-pole (non-microphone or inline remote cable) auxiliary connector. Do not use a 4-pole (with inline microphone) cable, or you may experience problems with sound. Plug the 3-pole 3.5mm auxiliary cable into the speaker and check to see that the sound is turned up on both the device and the speaker.

I’m having issues with the bluetooth connection between my pairing device and the speaker. This may be another reason there is no sound coming out of the speaker.

Make sure that your Bluetooth pairing is enabled on whatever device you are trying to pair to the speaker. Select the UE Boom from the list of devices, and make sure the UE boom is ready to be paired with.

If your UE Boom is not connecting via Bluetooth, make sure your speaker is in pairing mode. To do this, press and hold the Bluetooth pairing button on your speaker, located above the power button, until you hear a sound. The Bluetooth LED light on the speaker should now be blinking.

Sometimes distance can cause difficulties when pairing with a device. Try moving the device you are trying to pair closer to the UE Boom speaker.

The speaker has a maximum of two devices paired to it at once. If you try to connect a third device to it, you will not succeed in doing so. In order to connect a device, make sure to disconnect any devices

Your speaker might need to be reset to factory default settings. If you don't know how to reset UE Boom settings to their original factory default, follow these steps:

  1. Turn on your UE Boom.
  2. Hold down the volume down button and the power button at the same time until you hear a sound. Your UE Boom will then turn off.
  3. Turn it back on and try to pair it with your device again.

Note that doing this many times in a row may harm your speaker, so refrain from doing this more than once or twice.

After trying to press the power button to turn the speaker on, it does not turn on.

If you were seeing a red light on your speaker prior to it not working, your speaker is most likely not charged. Plug the charger cable into the mini USB port located on the side of the speaker. Plug it into a device like a laptop or the included power outlet adapter, and allow the device to charge for 4-5 hours.

The battery for your speaker may have reached the end of its lifespan. In this case, a complete replacement of the battery may be required. Refer to our battery replacement guide for instructions.

The application is not reading my device or it keeps crashing.

Make sure you have the most recent version of the application, as well as the speaker before trying to use the features available on the application. Many times, it can also depend the device you use the application on. For example, if you have an iPhone 5, make sure you have the most recent iOS as well.

If you have two devices paired to the speaker and attempt to launch the application on your Android phone, it may crash. To fix this, disconnect both devices from the speaker and reconnect the one you wish to play music from.

I am not able to play sound from two UE Boom devices simultaneously.

The most common problem when attempting to use the UE Boom “Double-Up” feature has to do with bluetooth connections between the device and the speaker. If you are using the application to activate the feature, make sure the device is connected and in range for use for both speakers.

Connect the speakers to a computer and download the latest firmware update for each speaker at the Ultimate Ears website.

You can also use the double up feature without using the companion application. With your device paired to the speaker,press the volume up and bluetooth pairing button simultaneously. The bluetooth LED on the speaker should begin to blink white. Next, press the bluetooth pairing button twice on the second speaker. Both speakers should make a confirmation sound once they are done pairing.

259 Comments

Hey

I have trouble connecting my phone to the UE boom 2. It could connect to the UE boom but not to the newer version. I have a Android phone (elephone p8000) pleas help me fix this problem.

I already tried everything from this wiki

storm - Reply

I get the following message when attempting to pair my iPhone and my iPad: "Connection Unsuccessful. Make sure the UE BOOM is turned on and in range."

Everything is turned on and sitting adjacent on counter. The speaker is in pairing mode. What should I do next?

Laree Bobo - Reply

I have the same problem. The speaker is on BUT the pairing light is flashing and doesnt stop flashing. I have NOT pushed the pairing button on the speaker. I have tried hard reboot twice but alas the problem persists.

mark -

I have the exact same problem i even tried resetting my phone setting and UE boom but it is not working. I need help ASAP

Chloe Kent -

I had the same problem pairing my iPhone to the UE Boom speaker despite several factory resets. I then got my iPhone to 'forget' the UE Boom and it then found the speaker and paired perfectly well after that. I think there may have been a problem with the speaker thinking that it was already paired to a different device.

Mark Bayley -

Add Comment

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 571

Past 7 Days: 4,649

Past 30 Days: 18,101

All Time: 850,401