跳转到主内容

工具

这是用于在这个设备上工作的一些常用工具。你可能不需要在每个过程中使用到每个工具。

==我们是谁? ==

Restart项目旨在将行为转变为与我们的电子产品更加可持续和更快乐的关系。我们在伦敦举办的月度社区电子维修活动,我们称之为“重启派对”,在全球范围内推广,这仅仅是个开始。

[视频| https://youtu.be/OMNvGK6NrGE]我们的故事。[/ video]

我们分享iFixit的精神,并非常欣赏它的工作,这是我们对自己的补充。 2017年10月,iFixit首席执行官Kyle Wiens前来International Fixfest访问并发言,庆祝我们成立5周年,我们的联合创始人Janet Gunter在2016年1月访问iFixit HQ。我们已经在各种场合进行过讨论,以期更好地了解我们如何共同支持修复运动。

[视频| https://www.youtube.com/watch?v = VCO2Xh1J2T0]重启计划的联合创始人Janet Gunter讨论了我们与iFixit首席执行官Kyle Wiens的合作。[/ video]

[视频| https://youtu.be/IlFvaO1Dc3k?t = 13m52s] Kyle Wiens在2017年的Fixfest演讲。[/ video]

==举办自己的重启派对! ==

如果您想在自己的社区中举办重启派对,请从Host社区中的修复活动下载我们的重启式派对。

[图像| 1210957 |大小=大|对齐=中心]

我们认为,我们的重启方不仅仅是一个免费维修的机会,而是一个让人们更好地了解他们的设备的机会,以便能够让他们的设备使用更长的时间,做出更好的购买选择,甚至可能开始修复他们自己的设备。设备。

==分享我们的知识==

[图像| 1211107 | ALIGN =右]

为了支持这一目标,我们建立了一个Restart项目维基作为分享我们知识和技能的地方。越来越多的页面涵盖了一般主题,与他人维修,技能和工具,了解工作原理(或故障原因),以及一系列涵盖各种计算机硬件和软件,小工具和家庭用品的文章。与许多优秀的iFixit维修指南不同,我们专注于适用于整个项目类别的一般原则,而不是特定的品牌和型号,我们尝试用最少的知识但对事物如何运作和学习意愿的好奇心来创立指南。

我们欢迎其他维基作者和编辑。如果您有分享的知识并能够清楚地表达,请与我们联系。

==重启代码==

如果您分享我们的价值观,请注册Restart Code

[视频| HTTPS://youtu.be/eop36PNcGjo]

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Leon赵国鑫正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 1

过去的7天: 14

过去的30天: 72

总计 3,963

Support Questions Ask a Question

There are no questions. Be the first to ask a question!

Who are we? ¶ 

The Restart Project aims for a shift of behaviour towards a more sustainable and a happier relationship with our electronics. Our monthly community electronic repair events in London which we call "Restart Parties", replicated across the globe, are just the beginning.

Our story.

We share iFixit's ethos and greatly appreciate its work, which complements our own. In October 2017 iFixit CEO Kyle Wiens visited and spoke at our International Fixfest, organised to celebrate our 5 years of existence, returning a visit by our co-founder Janet Gunter to iFixit HQ in January 2016. We have had discussions on various occasions with a view to understanding better how together we can support the repair movement.

Janet Gunter, co-founder of The Restart Project, discusses our work with iFixit CEO Kyle Wiens.

Kyle Wiens speaking at Fixfest 2017.

Hold your own Restart Party! ¶ 

If you would like to hold a Restart Party in your own community then please download our Restart-Party-in-a-box from Host a repair event in your community.

Block Image

We believe that our Restart Parties shouldn't just be a chance for a free repair but rather an opportunity for people to understand their devices better in order to be able to keep them longer, make better buying choices, and maybe even start repairing their own devices.

Sharing our Knowledge ¶ 

Block Image

In support of that aim we have established a Restart Project Wiki as a place to share our knowledge and skills. A growing collection of pages cover general topics such as Repairing with Others, Techniques Skills and Tools, Understanding how stuff works (or doesn't), and a series of articles covering a wide range of computer hardware and software, gadgets and domestic items. Unlike the many excellent iFixit repair guides we concentrate on general principles applicable to whole classes of items rather than specific makes and models, assuming the minimum of prior knowledge but only a curiosity about how things work and a willingness to learn.

We would welcome additional wiki authors and editors. If you have knowledge to share and are able to express it clearly then please get in touch.

The Restart Code ¶ 

If you share our values, sign up to the Restart Code!

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 4

Past 7 Days: 19

Past 30 Days: 119

All Time: 1,959