客服支持问题 提问

工具

这是用于在这个设备上工作的一些常用工具。你可能不需要在每个过程中使用到每个工具。

==识别和背景==

苹果Cinema显示器 M8149是苹果公司生产的第二款Cinema显示器。它从2000年7月19日开始发售至2003年1月28日停止生产,由Apple Cinema HD 显示器 型号M8536而取代。

M8149型显示器具有Apple Display Connector Apple Display Connector(ADC),它们将显示器的视频连接到计算机。大多数其他型号使用标准的DVI连接器。这是唯一具有22“屏幕和ADC的显示屏,使其与其他型号区分开来。

显示屏封装在透明的聚碳酸酯框架中,并具有由一系列水平线标记的白色周边。该显示器还在主体的前面有一个可辨别的Apple标志,位于背面有两个USB端口。

显示器的型号可以位于后部铰链的下方,稍微向左找到。

==附加信息==

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Leon赵国鑫正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 2

过去的7天: 27

过去的30天: 82

总计 17,263

Support Questions Ask a Question

Tools

These are some common tools used to work on this device. You might not need every tool for every procedure.

Identification and Background ¶ 

The Apple Cinema Display M8149 is the second cinema display produced by Apple. It was in production from July 19, 2000 until January 28, 2003 when it was discontinued and replaced by the Apple Cinema HD Display model M8536.

The model M8149 display has an Apple Display Connector Apple Display Connector (ADC) which both powers and connects video for the display to the computer. Most other models use a standard DVI connector. This is the only display with a 22” screen and the ADC, making it distinguishable from other models.

The display is encased in a clear, polycarbonate frame and has a white periphery marked by a series of horizontal lines. The display also has a distinguishable Apple logo on the front of the unit and two USB ports located on the back.

The model number for the display can be located below the hinge on the rear and slightly to the left.

Additional Information ¶ 

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 11

Past 7 Days: 44

Past 30 Days: 145

All Time: 15,781