社区准则

让我们一起愉快玩耍!

欢迎来到我们的社区! ¶ 

iFixit 是一个维修者的全球社区。这个网站旨在帮助人们——从维修菜鸟到大牛——维修更多的产品。我们的社区是 iFixit 的基石。我们都想要帮忙。所以来我们的社区问问题,或者解答别人的提问,天天都可以来论坛上逛逛哈!

如果你有任何维修问题,iFixit 非常乐于帮助你。但是为了社区运转得更合理,我们有一些规则。在 iFixit 上面发帖,你就默认了遵守我们的社区准则:

  • 有建设性。
    • iFixit.com上的所有帖子都应该富有成效且有建设性,以帮助人们维修。我们的版主可能会对你的帖子进行修改,以促进信息交流。
  • 保持同一个话题。
    • 互联网上有很多地方可以谈论体育和政治。在我们这里只谈论维修。如果你想谈论 iFixit,我们有一个特殊的论坛来进行元讨论!
      • Meta 是讨论iFixit使用情况的地方,包括产品讨论、社区审核、信誉积分和软件错误。
      • 如果你对订单有任何疑问,我们友好的客户服务团队会很乐意与你交谈。
  • 对每个人友好。
    • 当你正在研究那个难倒你的真正困难时的情景?想象一下,当你在iFixit上发布信息时,你正在帮助的人是当时的你。给他们提供你在作为维修新手时想要的建议。
    • 我们齐聚在这里,是因为我们想谈论维修并互相帮助。因此,iFixit的第一条规则就是友好。每个人都应该感到被欢迎。所以,本着此原则,iFixit 不会容忍不适当或煽动性的帖子、评论或链接。
    • 什么是不适当的?问问你自己这个问题:你想要一个你关心的人阅读这个帖子吗?如果答案是否定的——你就不应该发布它。不骂人,不挑衅,不骚扰,绝对不能使用辱骂性的语言。
    • 不歧视种族、年龄、性别、政治背景等。iFixit是一个国际社区。来自世界各地的人来这里寻求帮助,所以必须避免敏感或边缘化的评论。即使你的评论本无冒犯之意,你提交的帖子仍然可以由我们的版主自行决定是否删除。
    • 如果我们的社区版主知道我们网站上的任何内容在性、种族或文化背景下具有攻击性 —— 他们会将其从网站中移除。
    • 互相鼓励!维修很难,所以让我们使它变得有趣和有益。
  • 不要作弊。
    • 我们以信誉积分的形式向做出贡献的社区成员奖励积分。你的提交内容越能帮助其他成员,你获得的信誉积分就越高。人们为这些获得信誉积分而努力工作,所以请不要通过不光荣的手段来提升你的信誉积分。不要创建多个帐户来给你自己的帖子点赞。不要组织一个点赞的圈子。不要报复性地反对别人的帖子。

违反社区准则 ¶ 

  • 如果提交内容违反了以上准则,帖子可能被编辑或删除——视违反严重程度而定。
  • 违反 iFixit 准则可能造成丢失信誉积分或者暂时吊销账户。
  • 重复性的违反将会在全网站内禁止此用户参与任何活动。

其它准则 ¶ 

  • 13岁以上才能参与iFixit 社区。
  • 大家都要谋生,所以我们欢迎你使用你的用户页面进行推销。但是请不要把链接放到任何维修指南和问题解答论坛。当你的信誉建立起来的时候,人们会信任你,寻求你的收费维修服务。
  • 如果你不确定所发内容是否为垃圾帖,当你在链接到非iFixit网站或网上商店前请查阅 垃圾帖商业链接 等规定。

如果你认为你的内容被错误地标记为垃圾帖,请给我们发邮件

注意:接受过五年维修训练后会更容易维修各种电子设备,但那并不是必然的。业余维修 已经 改变 整个 世界!

本文为翻译版本,如有法律纠纷,以英文版本为准。

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Yuting Zhao正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 0

过去的7天: 12

过去的30天: 96

总计 8,733

Community Guidelines

Let's all just get along!

Welcome to the community! ¶ 

iFixit is a global community of fixers. This site is designed to help people—from first-time fixers to pros—fix more stuff. Our online community is the core of iFixit. We’re all here to be helpful. So, ask a question. Answer a question. And hang out with us for a while!

If you’ve got a repair problem, the iFixit community is here to lend a hand. But in order for this community to function smoothly, we’ve got a few rules. By posting on iFixit, you’re agreeing to abide by the following community guidelines:

  • Be constructive.
    • All posts on should be productive and constructive to helping people fix things. Our moderators may make edits to your post to facilitate the flow of helpful information.
  • Keep on topic.
    • There are lots of places on the internet to talk about sports and politics. Do that over there. Talk about repair here. If you want to talk about iFixit, we’ve got a special forum just for meta-discussion!
      • Meta is the place to discuss the use of iFixit including product discussion, community moderation, reputation points, and software bugs.
      • If you have a question about an order, our friendly customer service team would love to talk to you.
  • Be kind.
    • Remember when you were working on that really hard thing that had you stumped? Imagine the person you're helping out when you post on iFixit is you back then. Give them the kind of advice you would have wanted when you were new to repair.
    • We’re all here because we want to talk about repair and help each other. So, rule #1 on iFixit is to be kind. Everyone is welcome here, and everyone should feel welcome. To that end, iFixit will not tolerate inappropriate or inflammatory posts, comments, or links.
    • What’s inappropriate? Ask yourself this question: Would you want someone that you care about reading or being on the receiving end of that post? If the answer is no—you probably shouldn’t post it. No name-calling, no rants, no picking fights, no harassment, and absolutely no abusive language.
    • Don’t discriminate against race, age, gender, political affiliation, etc. iFixit is an international community. People from all over the world come here for help, so it’s essential to refrain from insensitive or marginalizing comments. Even if you didn’t intend for your comments to be offensive, your submission could still be removed at our Moderators’ discretion.
    • If our Community Moderators become aware of any material on our site that is offensive in a sexual, racial, or cultural context—they will remove it from the site.
    • Encourage each other! Repair is hard, so let's make it fun and rewarding.
  • Don’t cheat.
    • We award points in the form of reputation to community members who participate on the site. The more helpful other members find your submissions, the more reputation you get. People work hard for those points, so please don’t boost your reputation points through irreputable means. Don’t create multiple accounts to upvote your own posts. Don’t organize an upvoting ring. Don’t downvote someone else’s posts as a form of retaliation.

What do I do when I see offensive content? ¶ 

  • If you see content that violates the community guidelines, start by downvoting it. If you have enough reputation, flag it as offensive.
  • You can also report it on Meta and our Lead Community Moderators will take action as soon as we can. Most iFixit moderators are in the office during business hours in California, so if it takes a little while to get a response—just know that we’re not ignoring you.

Violations of the Community Guidelines ¶ 

  • If a submission violates these guidelines, the post may be edited or deleted—depending on in the severity of the violation.
  • Posts that break iFixit’s guidelines could result in the loss of a reputation points or the temporary suspension of the poster’s account.
  • Repeated offenses will result in a site-wide participation ban.

Oh, and a few other guidelines ¶ 

  • You must be 13 or over to participate on iFixit.
  • We're all trying to make a living. You are welcome to use your profile page to promote your services, but do not promote your own commercial offerings in repair guides or Answers. As you build your reputation in the community, people will come to trust you and will seek out your services.
  • If you’re not sure if it’s spam, check out our spam policy and commercial linking policies when linking to non-iFixit websites and web stores.

If you believe your content has been marked as spam or offensive by mistake, feel free to email us with your questions or comments.

Remember: It's might be easier to fix things when you've gone through five years of service training. But it's not necessary. Amateurs have changed the world!

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 1

Past 7 Days: 13

Past 30 Days: 64

All Time: 7,850