巡查

允许多人对页面进行编辑和添加,可以提供更全面的信息和知识资源,并帮助建立一个强大的社区。但是,它还需要更多的节制。通过巡查系统,不同的信誉积分级别有不同的权限,以帮助保持信息的适当性和准确性。当信誉积分较低的用户进行编辑时,更有知名度的用户和管理员会对其进行巡查以确保其正确无误。

每个维基和指南都有一个巡查门槛。可以设置此选项以确定在没有巡查的情况下编辑页面需要多少信誉积分。如果信誉积分较低的人编辑了该页面,那么编辑就不会立即发布。''具有足够信誉积分的管理员或用户必须批准该编辑才会发布。

  • 设置巡查门槛:
    1. 将滑块滑动到所需的数量,或在右侧的文本框中键入数量。
    2. 单击文本框旁边的“保存”以保存这些更改。
    3. 单击编辑页面底部的“保存”以将更改提交到页面。
  • 你为巡查门槛设置的数字是自由编辑页面所需的信誉积分。
    • 如果巡查门槛设置为1000,具有1500 信誉积分的用户编辑该页面后,它将立即在该站点上发布。如果有500 信誉积分的人进行了编辑,他们的编辑将会进行审核。在批准编辑之前,每当其他人去查看该页面时,顶部会有一个链接,使他们可以查看最新版本的“未验证的编辑 ”或“上次验证的快照”。同时,这些更改将添加到巡查编辑页面。然后,有经验的用户(或管理员)可以出现并“巡查”这些建议的更改,批准并拒绝它们。
  • 将巡查门槛设置为无穷大将要求所有非管理员用户编辑都被巡查,不管信誉积分如何。将其设置为零将自动允许所有帖子立即生效。

一旦信誉积分低于巡查门槛的人对现有页面进行了编辑,它将进入“巡查编辑”页面。从那里,具有高信誉积分的管理员或用户将审查这些新编辑并验证内容的正确性。

巡查编辑:

  1. 选择你要巡视的编辑缩略图。
  2. 查看编辑的正确性。
    1. 以红色查看文本以查看编辑前页面的内容。
    2. 以绿色查看文本以查看用户添加的内容。
    3. 如果对逐步引导图片进行编辑,则图片的旧位置将显示标题“旧编辑”,新位置将显示在标题“新编辑”下。
    4. 如果你不确定此处的编辑,可以单击指向编辑发生步骤的链接,并查看包含编辑的页面。要查看编​​辑前的外观,请滚动到页面顶部,然后单击“最新验证的快照”链接。
  3. 从三个巡逻选项中选择一个。
    1. 接受 —— 此选项接受按原样编辑。
    2. 拒绝 —— 此选项拒绝在此编辑中进行的所有更改。
    3. 接受+编辑 —— 此选项将接受所有编辑,然后转到该页面进行进一步更改。
      • 如果一个用户对一个页面进行了多次编辑,它们将全部显示在一个页面上。如果你接受或拒绝在其上方进行其他编辑的编辑,则它也会为所有这些编辑选择相同的内容。因此,如果你接受第四次编辑,它也会接受上面的三个。

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Yuting Zhao正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 0

过去的7天: 0

过去的30天: 2

总计 354

Patrolling

Background ¶ 

Allowing multiple people to make edits and additions to a page allows for a more comprehensive resource of information and knowledge, as well as helping build a strong community. However, it also requires more moderation. With the patrolling system, different reputation levels allow for different privileges to help keep information appropriate and accurate. When users with lower reputation make edits, more highly-reputed users and admins patrol them to make sure they are correct.

Patrol Threshold ¶ 

Every wiki and guide has a patrol threshold. This can be set to determine how much reputation is required to edit the page without patrol. If someone with low reputation edits the page, then the edit is not immediately published. An admin or user with enough reputation must approve the edits before they go live.

  • To set the patrol threshold:
    1. Slide the slider to the desired amount, or type the amount into the text box to the right.
    2. Click "save" next to the text box to save these changes.
    3. Click "save" at the bottom of the editing page to commit the changes to the page.
  • The number you set for the patrol threshold is the amount of reputation required to freely edit the page.
    • If the patrol threshold is set to 1000, a user with 1500 reputation could edit the page and it would immediately go live on the site. If someone with 500 reputation made an edit, their edit would be held for review. Until the edit is approved, whenever another person goes to view that page there would be a link at the top that lets them view either the latest version with "Unverified edits" or the "Last verified snapshot." At the same time, these changes are added to the patrol edits page. Experienced users (or admins) can then come along and 'patrol' these proposed changes, approving and denying them as deemed appropriate.
  • Setting the patrol threshold to infinity will require that all non-admin user edits are patrolled, regardless of reputation. Setting it to zero will automatically allow all posts to immediately go live.

Patrol Edits ¶ 

Once an edit has been made to an existing page by someone with less reputation than the patrol threshold, it goes to the "Patrol Edits" page. From there, admins or users with high reputation review these new edits and verify the content for correctness.

To patrol an edit:

  1. Select the thumbnail of the edit you wish to patrol.
  2. Review the edit for correctness.
    1. Look over the text in red to see what the page said before the edit.
    2. Look over the text in green to see what the user has added.
    3. If there is an edit to a step-by-step guide picture, the old position of the picture will be displayed with a header, "old" and the new position will be displayed under the header "new."
    4. If you are not sure about the edit just from this, you can click on the link to the step in which the edit occurred and view the page with the edit made. To see how it looked before the edit, scroll to the top of the page and click on the "latest verified snapshot" link.
  3. Choose one of the three patrolling options.
    1. Accept - This option accepts the edit as-is.
    2. Deny - This option denies all of the changes made in this edit.
    3. Accept+Edit - This option will accept all edits, then take you to the page to make further changes.
      • If there are multiple edits to a page by one user, they will all show up on one page. If you accept or deny an edit that has other edits above it, it will choose the same thing for all of those edits as well. So if you accept the fourth edit, it will also accept the three above it.
View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 0

Past 7 Days: 0

Past 30 Days: 2

All Time: 248