客服支持问题 提问

工具

这是用于在这个设备上工作的一些常用工具。你可能不需要在每个过程中使用到每个工具。

==背景和识别:==

爵士HDV178是用于日常录音的小型,时尚,坚固的摄像机。它是一个便宜,简单但功能强大的摄像机,带有可升级内存的SD存储卡插槽和专有的锂离子电池。它使用Windows媒体视频格式AVI,而不是许多使用Quicktime格式的视频格式。使用8倍光学变焦和2.4英寸液晶显示屏拍摄1280x740像素,本摄像机每秒可记录多达30帧,甚至可用于录音机,MP3播放器,PC网络摄像头和电影播放。当实现HDV178的真实功能和用户友好性时,它的光线,塑料,便宜的感觉很快被遗忘。然而,像所有的设备一样,它最终会破裂。

JazzHDV178类似于JazzHDV188,但是这个修复指南可能不是修复爵士HDV188的有效工具。要确定您的型号为JazzHDV178,请在翻转屏幕上观看摄像机侧面,HDV178位于Jazz标志下方。写作很小,融合了到了背面。如果不能认出来,请将摄像机背面的外壳卸掉,设备名称在电池上会显示。

==故障排除:==

使用Jazz HDV178摄像机故障排除来追踪许多硬件问题

这是链接到故障排除页面Jazz HDV178疑难解答

==附加信息:==

Jazz HDV178摄像机具有5000k像素的高分辨率录像媒体。在“静态拍摄模式”中,小型摄像机拥有1160万像素。一旦拍摄了照片或录制了视频,就可以在摄像机的2.4英寸液晶显示屏上观看或者通过视频电缆传输到计算机。Jazz 拥有8x数码变焦,内置内存和HDMI输出接口的这款漂亮摄像机。

http://forums.steves-digicams.com/hybrid...

http://www.fixya.com/search.aspx?cstm=0&...

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Leon赵国鑫正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 1

过去的7天: 4

过去的30天: 11

总计 6,385

Support Questions Ask a Question

Tools

These are some common tools used to work on this device. You might not need every tool for every procedure.

Background and Identification: ¶ 

The Jazz HDV178 is a small, sleek, rugged camcorder used for everyday recording. It is an inexpensive, simple but powerful camcorder with an SD memory card slot for upgradable memory and a Proprietary Li-Ion battery. It uses the Windows media video format, AVI, as opposed to many which use the Quicktime format. Shooting at 1280x740 pixels with an 8x optical zoom and 2.4 inch LCD panel, this camcorder records at up to 30 frames per second and can even be used for a voice recorder, mp3 player, PC webcam, and Movie playback. It’s light, plastic, cheap feel is quickly forgotten when the true power and user-friendliness of the HDV178 is realized. However, like all devices, it will break eventually.

The JazzHDV178 is similar to the JazzHDV188, but this repair guide may not be and effective tool for repairing the Jazz HDV188. To identify that you have the Jazz HDV178, look on the side of the camcorder on the flip-out screen, and HDV178 is located below the Jazz logo. The writing is small and blends in with the background. If it is unreadable, take off the case on the opposite side of the camcorder, and the device name is by the battery.

Troubleshooting: ¶ 

Track down a number of hardware problems using the Jazz HDV178 Camcorder Troubleshooting

Here is a link to the troubleshooting page Jazz HDV178 Troubleshooting

Additional Information: ¶ 

Jazz HDV178 Camcorder on Amazon

The Jazz HDV178 Camcorder has a hi-definition recording media with 5000k pixels. In 'Still Shot Mode' the little camcorder has 11.06 Megapixels. Once a picture has been taken or a video has been recorded, it can be viewed on the camcorder's 2.4 inch LCD screen or transferred to the computer via video cable. Jazz endowed this nifty camcorder with 8x digital zoom, built-in-memory, and HDMI output interfaces.

http://forums.steves-digicams.com/hybrid...

http://www.fixya.com/search.aspx?cstm=0&...

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 1

Past 7 Days: 7

Past 30 Days: 35

All Time: 6,217