Questions de support Poser une question

Outils

Voici quelques outils couramment utilisés pour travailler sur cet appareil. Vous ne devriez pas avoir besoin de tous les outils pour chaque procédure.

==Dépannage ==

Vous trouverez les réparations de pannes à troubleshooting page.

Identification ¶ 

L'identification du dv1000 est très aisée. Retournez le portable de façon à ce que le fond soit face à vous et regardez l'étiquette en bas à gauche. Cette étiquette devrait avoir la phrase "Product: Pavilion dv1000" en première ligne.

Contexte ¶ 

Réalisé en 2004 par Hewlett-Packer, le portable Pavilion dv1000 était présenté comme un petit portable de travail et plaisant. Il était équipé avec d'un microphone, caméra, haut-parleurs et d'un processeur simple Intel Pentium M, 512MB RAM avec possibilité d'aller jusqu'à 2Gb et un disque dur de 80Gb.

Le Pavilion dv1000 fait partie de la famille des portable réalisés par HP. Les différences entre les portables réside dans la qualité des composants. La première qualité des portables avaient 512Mb de RAM et les plus performants 2Gb de RAM. Ces différences apparaissaient dans le prix mais aussi dans l'identité des portables (visible sur l'étiquette constructeur).

La production de ce portable fut arrêtée en 2006 et remplacé par le Pavilion dv2000.

Liens supplémentaires ¶ 

HP released disassembly guide

Notebook Forum's CPU repair guide

Inverter replacement

Keyboard replacement

Make a digital picture frame with your dv1000

Merci à ces traducteurs :

100%

Christe nous aide à réparer le monde ! Vous voulez contribuer ?
Commencez à traduire ›

Voir les statistiques:

Dernières 24 heures : 10

7 derniers jours : 33

30 derniers jours : 122

Total : 32,467

Action Items

Student Wiki

Student Wiki

This wiki is being worked on by students.

Ask a Question Support Questions

Tools

These are some common tools used to work on this device. You might not need every tool for every procedure.

Troubleshooting ¶ 

You can troubleshoot several basic repairs at the troubleshooting page.

Identification ¶ 

Identification of the dv1000 is very easy. Turn the laptop over so that the top case is facing down and look at the production sticker located on the bottom left corner. The sticker should have a line that reads "Product: Pavilion dv1000" in the first line of text on the sticker.

Background ¶ 

Released in 2004 by Hewlett-Packer the Pavilion dv1000 laptop was advertised as a small business and entertainment laptop. It comes with a built in microphone, camera, speakers, an Intel Pentium M family single processor, 512MB RAM with room to upgrade to 2GB, and a 80gb hard drive.

The Pavilion dv1000 is a family of laptops released by HP. The differentiation between laptops is the quality of hardware pre-installed. For instance, the lower quality laptop has 512MB of RAM while the higher quality laptop has 2GB of RAM. These differences are reflected in price as well as model number (can be identified on production sticker).

This laptop was discontinued in 2006 to for newer releases such as the Pavilion dv2000.

HP released disassembly guide

Notebook Forum's CPU repair guide

Inverter replacement

Keyboard replacement

Make a digital picture frame with your dv1000

View Statistics:

Today: 6

This Week: 133

This Month: 361

All Time: 19,000