Skip to main content
English
Japanese

Translating step 3

Step 3
Use the Volume Up/Volume Down buttons to scroll through the Recovery Menu and the Power button to select options. Select ‘Wipe data/factory reset.’ Select ‘Yes - erase all user data.’
  • Use the Volume Up/Volume Down buttons to scroll through the Recovery Menu and the Power button to select options.

  • Select ‘Wipe data/factory reset.’

  • Select ‘Yes - erase all user data.’

  • Select ‘reboot system now.’

Insert translation here

Insert translation here

Insert translation here

Insert translation here

Your contributions are licensed under the open source Creative Commons license.