Skip to main content
Help
Editing Step 7 —

Step Type:

Drag to rearrange

Once the reset is finished just log in as normal.

Windows will make a few final changes, and your done!

On your desktop will be a html file that will contain all the apps that were removed.

Your contributions are licensed under the open source Creative Commons license.