Skip to main content
Help
Editing Step 2 —

Step Type:

Drag to rearrange

Use the Volume Up/Down buttons for navigation and the Power button for choice.

From the android system recovery menu select:

wipe data/factory reset

Yes -- delete all user data

reboot system now

That's all.

.

Did you do it successfully?

Your contributions are licensed under the open source Creative Commons license.