Skip to main content
Help
Editing Step 3 —

Step Type:

Drag to rearrange

Use the Volume Up/Volume Down buttons to scroll through the Recovery Menu and the Power button to select options.

Select ‘Wipe data/factory reset.’

Select ‘Yes - erase all user data.’

Select ‘reboot system now.’

Your contributions are licensed under the open source Creative Commons license.