Skip to main content
Help
Editing Step 4 —

Step Type:

Drag to rearrange

Now you are in Android System Recovery Menu. Choose "wipe data / factory reset", "Yes -- delete all user data". And finally "reboot system now".

Your contributions are licensed under the open source Creative Commons license.