Skip to main content

Changes to Step #4

Edit by ZFix

Edit approved by ZFix

Before
After
Unchanged

Step Lines

-[* black] Now you are in Android System Recovery Menu. Choose "wipe data / factory reset", "Yes -- delete all user data". And finally "reboot system now".
+[* black] ***Now you are in Android System Recovery Menu. Choose "wipe data / factory reset", "Yes -- delete all user data". And finally "reboot system now".***