Skip to main content

Changes to Step #4

Edit by ZFix

Edit approved by ZFix

Before
After
Unchanged

Step Lines

+[* black] Now you are in Android System Recovery Menu. Choose "wipe data / factory reset", "Yes -- delete all user data". And finally "reboot system now".

Image 1

No previous image

Added

Image 2

No previous image

Added

Image 3

No previous image

Added