S10+ Factory restored right after replacing the screen.
I have never had this happen. S10+ Factory restored right after replacing the screen. The Screen was damaged so I replaced the screen to recover data. When I put the new screen on the phone it was on the new phone set up. It asked me for the old password to verify it. Is there some type of security system on the Samsung phones that would make this happen.
Is this a good question?