Activation lock with my account or original owners
Ok I got a used ipad 3 that was not reset or cleared when I got it a while back. I deleted there icloud from the iPad and put in mine. Now when I check on the apple web sight I can turn the activation lock on and off with my icloud account. So if I reset or upgrade will it ask for the original icloud account that set it up when it was new or will mine work
Is this a good question?