Skip to main content
Help

Original post by: Chance Sahr ,

Text:

When reinstalling the OS was everything cleared off the HD? Leaving items behind or doing the upgrade option when installing can still keep data from before.

What OS did you install and is it all up dated?

Did it happen after installing any programs/drivers?

Status:

open