Skip to main content
Help

Original post by: Emin Kaunis ,

Text:

Resetting it will wipe all local data, so if you do not have your data synced with your cloud account that is great. You won't be able plug it into your computer and access your data either, I tried with no luck.  The update ruined my display 3/4 is translucent. I contacted BLU twice and spoke with a representative that asked me to fill out information in an email he sent me. My phone is out of warranty by 16 days, pathetic! Okay, so if you want to reset your phone with the risk of losing phone only stored data then: Shutdown the phone and hold power and volume button to do a factory reset.

Status:

open