Original post by: BetitCan ,
I have the same problem. If I do a factory reset, will the upgrade still be there? I have no info to lose, since everything is in the cloud, but before I do anything else on this phone I want to make sure of the right steps. If I factory reset and can get it to let me in, how do I find the update and delete it?