Skip to main content
Help

Original post by: S W ,

Text:

If you are restoring from back up every time you reset, you may be restoring from a corrupt backup.

Try just Settings --> General --> Reset --> Reset All Settings.  Do not choose "erase all contents and settings".

Status:

open