跳转到主内容

维修原因

世界上每个人都知道如何维修?

我们希望这成为可能。我们的使命是让世界各地的人们尽可能轻松地进行维修。我们想向世界展示如何解决所有问题。修复某些东西越容易,自我维修的人们就会越多。

你知道如何更换 iPod 中的电池吗?

来自 Robbie 的话:

免去我买全新 iPod 的麻烦

大学生可以自己更换她的笔记本电脑屏幕吗?

Block Image

[quote|Stacy] 我很高兴能找到这个网站!我不仅可以轻松拆开我的笔记本电脑 (这本身就是一项壮举),因为我没有电脑维修经验,而且我能够轻松自信地更换配件。找到需要更换的部分并自己动手是一种很棒的感觉,更不用说我省了的上百美元了!非常感谢![/ quote]

=== 你可以掌控并维修你的设备而不必购买任何东西?===

Block Image

[quote |Shale] 我使用你们网站的指南把我工作电脑中的 Airport 卡更换到了我女儿的 MacBook —— 能够做到这一点太好了,它为我省了200美元。加上教程非常好,几乎不会出错。考虑到所有涉及的螺丝,我印象非常深刻。[/ quote]

[引用| Dhasan]在指南知道下维修太棒了!我的妻子把她的 iPhone掉在了一个餐厅马桶里,手机足足在马桶待了20分钟,直到她意识到手机丢失了。我们把手机拆开,让手机在阳光下晒了几天,手机修好了。[/ quote]

其他人可以帮助你维修制造商已经放弃的旧设备吗?

Block Image

[quote |John]感谢你支持我努力让旧 Mac 继续运行 —— 苹果公司的人们没有多大帮助,也不感兴趣。因为维修不怎么赚钱。[/ quote]

你可以通过维修电子设备来阻止它们进入垃圾填埋场吗?

Block Image

[引用|Patricia] 我的姐夫在周末使用我在你网站上指南和订购的配件修理了我的 iPod。现在它能正常工作了!非常感谢你提供这些配件和服务!在这个我们无法负担每两年购买新的 iPod的经济体中,你们帮我修理 iPod 的价格低于70美元!另外,我买了一台新的iPod,帮助我避免往新 iPod 转移所有音乐的麻烦。还有,你通过延长电子设备寿命来帮助我履行我的环保承诺。[/ quote]

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Yuting Zhao正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 4

过去的7天: 24

过去的30天: 88

总计 61,043

Why repair? What would change if:

Everyone in the world could know how to fix anything? ¶ 

We want to make that possible. Our mission is to make repair accessible and easy for as many people around the world as possible. We want to show the world how to fix every thing. The easier it is to fix something, the more people will do it.

You knew how to replace the battery in your iPod? ¶ 

Quote from Robbie:

Saved me from going and buying a whole new iPod.

A college student could replace her laptop screen herself? ¶ 

Block Image

Quote from Stacy:

I was so excited to find this site! Not only was I able to take apart my laptop with ease, a feat in itself considering I have zero computer repair experience, but I am confident I will be able to replace the part easily and confidently. To find the part and do it myself is a great feeling, not to mention the HUNDREDS of dollars I am saving by doing it myself! Thanks so much!!

You could take control of your hardware and fix things without having to buy anything? ¶ 

Block Image

Quote from Shale:

I used your guide to swap my working original Airport card into my daughter's MacBook -- it was essential to being able to do it and it saved us $200 dollars. Plus the instructions were VERY GOOD and made the swap almost trivial to do. Considering all the screws involved, I was very impressed.

Quote from Dhasan:

Great work with the guides! My wife dropped her iPhone in a restaurant toilet, where it sat for 20 minutes until she realized it was missing. We fished it out, I took it apart, let it sit in the sun couple days, and it's working.

Other people could help you maintain older devices that manufacturers have abandoned? ¶ 

Block Image

Quote from John:

Thanks for supporting my efforts to keep old Macs going -- the people at Apple are not much help and are not interested. I guess it doesn't make them much money.

You could keep electronics out of landfills by fixing them? ¶ 

Block Image

Quote from Patricia:

My brother-in-law fixed my iPod over the weekend, using the instructions and parts I ordered at your site. Now it works perfectly! Thank you so much for providing these parts and services! In this economy where we can't afford to be buying replacement iPods every two years, it was wonderful that you guys helped me fix my iPod for less than $70!!! Plus, helped me avoid the hassle of doing all the transfer of music if I had bought a new iPod. Plus, you helped me fulfill my environmental commitment by delaying me having to toss out another piece of electronic equipment.

View Statistics:

Today: 1

This Week: 23

This Month: 185

All Time: 55,086