我们的用户已成功维修上百万台设备

如果世界上每个人都知道如何维修会怎么样?

我们希望这成为可能。我们的使命是让任何人都可以轻松维修他们的电子产品。东西越容易维修,这样做的人们就会越多。 你能行的。我们已经让事情变得简单。

我目前驻扎在伊拉克,当我的 iPhone 电池坏了时,我以为手机上东西都不见了。谢谢你这句话描述不出我的电池修好后我有多开心。我首先尝试了另一家供应商,他们对产品描述非常误导,电池也不适用于3GS。感谢你们兑现承诺。

—伊拉克的 Katrina

iFixit让我成为了我青春期小孩和他同龄人的英雄。他打电话给当地的苹果专卖店给修理 iPod 的玻璃屏幕估价,苹果店要收超过150美元。 Apple 邮寄维修也至少需要50美元。 iFixit +爸爸+ 1小时父亲/儿子时间 = 完美ipod 维修屏幕,只要不到30美元。

—伊利诺伊的 Mark

我们发现在你们的网站上教程非常清晰明了。

iFixit的天才们提供了一个可更换面板和指南。当然,我需要耐心和一下午的工作,但如果没有出色的指导,我绝不会尝试去维修任务。

—马里兰的 Todd

你们太棒了并且多次救我一命。谢谢!

—北卡的 Ralph

很棒的网站设计,有用的故障排除和低价

—加州的 Brianna

我爱你的维修指南。 '''在过去的几年里,你为我节省了数百美元。

—马里兰的 David

网站很棒,很简洁,很容易使用

—加拿大新不伦瑞克省的 Serge

一直做着伟大的工作 —— 你的指南一次又一次地救了我。我不想四处寻找零件,我宁愿支持你。

—加州的 Pat,YourMacDoctor

我13岁的儿子以40美元的价格购买了一台不能工作的 xbox,并在我帮助下安装了你们的RROD 套装。当那些绿灯亮起时,我真希望我有一张我儿子的照片。它建立了他的维修信心,并且他学到了关于'再利用和回收的很好的一课。谢谢你的帮助!

—科罗拉多的 Jim

快速而直截了当

—纽约的 Owen

你有解决问题的指南, 价格优惠的所有其他东西,还有来完成工作的工具!完美!

—俄勒冈州的 Jonathan

发货时间很快。下次我要找零件时,我会回到你的商店。非常感谢!

—内布拉斯卡的 Ramia

我已经使用了iFixit 指南很长时间,并且永远不会去其他地方去买配件。

—佛罗里达州的 Lee

保持良好的工作,帮助人们通过减少电子废料来修理电子设备和清理地球。更重要的是,地球太重要了,不能乱扔电子废料。再次感谢。

—宾夕法尼亚州的 Adam

在过去的一年里,我曾多次用你们的网站来修复我的孩子滥用的各种麦克风。你的在线系统运行良好,配件质量良好。

—俄勒冈州的 Michael

我多次使用iFixit拆开我需要维修的Mac。

Lawrence Lessig

'你们帮我省了1,200美元(一台新的苹果笔记本电脑的价格)。苹果天才立即诊断出这个问题,但他们表示不再为其 iBook G4制作 DC-In Board。这意味着我必须买一个新的,因为苹果没有提到带有第三方部件的上门维修。 (我填写了一份苹果公司的调查报告抱怨这个,店长告诉我说苹果公司因为责任问题并不能提供建议。)我的男朋友说,你没有什么可失去的,让我们自己尝试解决。所以我找到了你的配件,我们做了维修,现在我的电脑工作得很好!我很高兴,29美元我就可以再用我的苹果笔记本。 (苹果生产这种持久耐用的产品但很快停止销售其配件的行为很奇怪。)

—密歇根的 Lucy

我很高兴能找到这个网站!我不仅可以轻松拆开我的笔记本电脑,这本身就是一项壮举,因为我没有电脑维修经验,但我相信我能够轻松自信地更换部件。找到这个部件并自己动手是一种很棒的感觉,更不用说自我维修让我“节省了很多钱”!非常感谢!

—Stacy

一切都快捷方便。如果没有你的教程,我便无法做到。我喜欢你的网站和你的教程 -——从破损的iPhone屏幕到笔记本电脑维修。这是我遇到问题时使用的第一个网站。

—加州的 Victor

交货时间非常快!在线安装指南使我的 airport 卡安装非常简单'''。我的电脑能再次运行。谢谢!

—印第安纳州的 Vladimir

你的网站帮助我找到合适的配件,给了我正确的指示,配件及时送货到门!我还能要求什么?你的公司是最伟大的。

—加州的 Gerald

由于你的优秀指南,安装顺利进行。我们让儿子的 MacBook Pro 又正常运行并省了$$$$$。

—新墨西哥州的 Christopher

物流 难以置信的快。它不仅速度快,而且我通过电子邮件与客户支持直接联系,并提供“立即反馈”。我保证在与 iFixit 开展业务时不会感到失望。

—阿拉斯加的 Chad

你让我不用花钱购买全新的iPod!

—Robbie

我很节省的。非常节省。我不太懂技术。但是通过快捷的物流和分步骤维修指南,我对自我维修充满信心,现在我对结果非常满意。我将300美元的砖头再次转为可工作的iPod,花费低于100美元。

—佛罗里达的 Kevin in Florida

我想如果人们对你的服务了解得更多,他们会保留他们损坏的iPod并修复它们,而不是把它扔掉去换新的。

—John

我的姐夫在周末使用我在你网站上的指南和订购的配件维修了我的iPod。现在它完美无缺!非常感谢你提供这些配件和服务!在这个我们无法负担每两年购买新一代 iPod 的经济体中,你们帮我修理 iPod 的价格低于70美元!另外,我不需要买新的 iPod,这样帮助我避免转移所有音乐的麻烦。另外,你通过延长电子设备寿命来帮助我履行我的环保承诺。

—Patricia

我用你的指南将我原来的 Airport 卡换到了我女儿的 MacBook —— 能够做到这一点至关重要,它节省了200美元。加上指南非常好。考虑到所有涉及的螺钉,我印象非常深刻。

—Shale

维修指南非常好!我的妻子把她的iPhone 掉到了餐厅马桶里,直到她意识到回去找,手机已经浸泡了20分钟。我们把手机拆开了,让它在阳光下晒几天,又可以运行了。

—Dhasan

感谢你支持我努力让旧 Mac继续运行 —— 苹果维修人员没有太大帮助,也没有兴趣。我想是因为这不会让他们赚很多钱。

—John

多么优质的服务和精彩的产品。我很高兴,非常感谢!

—加拿大安大略省的 Jerrett

我联系了你的客户支持,第二天Brady回复了我,只提供了使手机正常工作所需的信息。 你赢得了终生客户。

—宾夕法尼亚州的 Kyle

我在过去的几年里从ifixit.com 订购了许多零件,物流总是能够快速有效!我喜欢这个网站和详细的操作方法。 你为我的小设备节省了很多钱。你们不仅帮助人们延长电子设备寿命,而且还帮助减少电子垃圾!

—马里兰的Jason

特别感谢这些译者︰

100%

Yuting Zhao正在帮助我们修复这个世界! 想要作出贡献?
开始翻译 ›

浏览统计数据:

过去的24小时: 11

过去的7天: 22

过去的30天: 49

总计 18,309

Our Users Have Fixed Millions of Devices

Our Goal ¶ 

What would happen if everyone in the world knew how to fix anything?

We want to make that possible. Our mission is to make it easy for anyone to fix their electronics. The easier that we can make something to fix, the more people will do it. You can do it. We make it easy.

Customer Testimonials ¶ 

I am currently stationed in Iraq and when my iPhone battery died, I thought all was lost. Thank you does not describe how happy I am that your battery worked. I first tried another vendor who was very misleading with the product description and the battery was not for a 3GS. Thank you for delivering on what you promised.

– Katrina in Iraq

IFixit made me a hero to my teenager and a god to his peers. He called the local Apple store for an estimate to fix the glass screen of an ipod, they wanted over $150. Apple mail-in wanted at least $50. iFixit+Dad+ 1 hour of father/son time= perfect ipod repair for under 30 bucks.

– Mark in Illinois

The directions, which we found at your Web site, were crystal clear and very thorough.

The geniuses at iFixit made it easy by getting me a replacement panel and the guide to do the work myself. Sure it took patience, care, and an afternoon's work on my part, but without the excellent guide I'd have never attempted the task.

– Todd in Maryland

You guys rule and have saved my ass many many times. Thank you!

– Ralph in North Carolina

Great site design, helpful troubleshooting, and low prices.

– Brianna in California

I love your repair guides. You've saved me hundreds of dollars over the last few years.

– David in Maryland

Site is great, clean and easy to navigate.

– Serge in New Brunswick

Keep up the great work - your guides have saved me time and again. I don't want to shop around for parts, I'd rather just support you.

– Pat, YourMacDoctor in California

My 13 year old son bought a non-working xbox for $40, and installed your RROD kit while I watched / advised. I wish I had a picture of my boy's face when those green lights came on. It built his repair confidence, and he learned a good lesson about re-use and recycle. Thanks for your help!

– Jim in Colorado

Quick and straightforward.

– Owen in New York

You have the guide to fix my problem and great prices on all the other things I filled my cart with AND you also have the tools to get the job done! Perfect!

– Jonathan in Oregon

Shipping time was superb. I will come back to your store the next time I am looking for parts. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

– Ramia in Nebraska

I have used iFixit for a long while for the guides, and would never go anywhere else for parts.

– Lee in Florida

Keep up the good work helping people fix their electronics and cleaning up the earth by reducing e-waste. The money we work hard for, and more importantly, the Earth are way too important to just throw away. Thanks again.

– Adam in Pennsylvania

I've used you folks several times over the past year to repair my various macs that my kids abuse. Your online system works well and the parts are always what they're suppose to be.

– Michael in Oregon

I've used iFixit many times to take apart Macs I've needed to fix.

– Lawrence Lessig

Laptop Success Stories ¶ 

You guys saved me $1,200 (the price of a new Apple laptop). An Apple genius diagnosed the problem right away, but said Apple no longer makes a DC-In Board for its iBook G4. The implications was that I'd have to buy a new one, because Apple didn't mention a home repair with a third-party part. (I filled out an Apple survey complaining of this, and the store manager called me to say that Apple does not suggest that because of liability concerns.) My boyfriend said, you have nothing to lose, let's just try and fix it ourselves. So I found your part and we did the repair and now my computer works perfectly! I'm so happy that for $29 I might have my Apple another year. (It's weird that Apple makes such long-lasting products but discontinues its parts rather quickly.)

– Lucy in Michigan

I was so excited to find this site! Not only was I able to take apart my laptop with ease, a feat in itself considering I have zero computer repair experience, but I am confident I will be able to replace the part easily and confidently. To find the part and do it myself is a great feeling, not to mention the HUNDREDS of dollars I am saving by doing it myself! Thanks so much!!

– Stacy

Everything is quick and easy. I couldn't have done it without your tutorials. I love your website and your tutorials - from fixing broken iPhone screens to laptop repairs. It's the first site I check when I have a problem.

– Victor in California

The delivery time was very quick! The online installation guide made the installation of my airport card extremely easy. I now have my computer running again. Thank you!

– Vladimir in Indiana

Your site helped me find the right part, gave me the correct instructions, and delivered the part promptly!!! What more could a man ask for. Your organization is the greatest.

– Gerald in California

Shipping was UNBELIEVABLY fast. Not only was it fast, but I had direct contact with customer support via email, with IMMEDIATE feedback. I guarantee you will not be disappointed when doing business with iFixit.

– Chad in Alaska

iPod Success Stories ¶ 

You saved me from going and buying a whole new iPod!

– Robbie

I'm cheap. Very cheap. Not very technically-inclined either. But with fast delivery and step-by-step repair guides, I felt confident about my DIY approach, and right now I am very happy with the results. I turned my $300 paperweight into a functioning iPod again for under $100.

– Kevin in Florida

I think if people knew more about your sevices, they would keep their damaged iPods and fix them rather than throwing it away for a new one.

– John

My brother-in-law fixed my iPod over the weekend, using the instructions and parts I ordered at your site. Now it works perfectly! Thank you so much for providing these parts and services! In this economy where we can't afford to be buying replacement iPods every two years, it was wonderful that you guys helped me fix my iPod for less than $70!!! Plus, helped me avoid the hassle of doing all the transfer of music if I had bought a new iPod. Plus, you helped me fulfill my environmental commitment by delaying me having to toss out another piece of electronic equipment.

– Patricia

I used your guide to swap my working original Airport card into my daughter's MacBook -- it was essential to being able to do it and it saved us $200 dollars. Plus the instructions were VERY GOOD and made the swap almost trivial to do. Considering all the screws involved, I was very impressed.

– Shale

Great work with the guides! My wife dropped her iPhone in a restaurant toilet, where it sat for 20 minutes until she realized it was missing. We fished it out, I took it apart, let it sit in the sun couple days, and it's working.

– Dhasan

Thanks for supporting my efforts to keep old Macs going -- the people at Apple are not much help and are not interested. I guess it doesn't make them much money.

– John

What a great deal, excellent service, and wonderful product. I'm very pleased, thanks so much!

– Jerrett in Ontario, Canada

iPhone Success Stories ¶ 

I contacted your customer support, and Brady got back to me the following day with just the information I needed to get the phone working. You have earned a customer for life.

– Kyle in Pennsylvania

I have ordered numerous parts from ifixit.com over the past couple years and have always had fast efficient delivery! I love the site and the informative detailed how-to's. You have saved me a lot of money on my gadgets. Not only are you guys helping people get the longest life out of their products, you're helping put a dent in e-waste!

– Jason in Maryland

View Statistics:

Today: 4

This Week: 41

This Month: 179

All Time: 14,680